Early Years

Early Years
< Back to homepage

The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) sets the statutory standards for learning, development and care for children from birth to five years old that all early years providers must meet.

The sections below will help you to support children's learning and development in your childcare settings.

Do you have anything you'd like to share?

This website signposts you to high quality, evidence-based resources, lesson plans, national guidance and policy development, which has been designed to help with each individual theme.

Submit a resource